Oblivious

Oblivious

Day 18 Reading - Wednesday March 23, 2016

Questioned

Questioned

Day 17 Reading - Tuesday March 22, 2016

Whip It Good

Whip It Good

Day 16 Reading - Monday March 21, 2016

His Arrival

His Arrival

Day 15 Reading - Sunday March 20, 2016

Wake Up

Wake Up

Day 14 Reading - Saturday March 19, 2016

Holy Humanity

Holy Humanity

Day 13 Reading - Friday March 18, 2016

Only Human

Only Human

Day 12 Reading - Thursday March 17, 2016

To Become

To Become

Day 9 Reading - Monday March 14, 2016

To Belong

To Belong

Day 8 Reading - Sunday March 13, 2016

The Plot

The Plot

Day 7 Reading - Saturday March 12, 2016

For Your Sake

For Your Sake

Day 6 Reading - Friday March 11, 2016

Something New

Something New

Day 5 Reading - Thursday March 10, 2016

The Fall²

The Fall²

Day 2 Reading - Monday March 7, 2016